You may cancel an in-progress checklist by following the below steps from within a checklist module:
Note that some checklists cannot be cancelled by regular users, and must be completed once started.
- Tap and hold the title of the Checklist you wish to cancel.
- Tap the Delete button that appears at the top-right of the screen.
- Swipe the title of the Checklist you wish to cancel left.
- Tap the red Delete button that appears next to the checklist name.
If you have the appropriate permission in your organisation, you can cancel any started checklist from the Manage Live page on the Web Portal.